Mid-Week Meetups

Image

BY student entrepreneurs. FOR student entrepreneurs.

Go to Mid-Week Meetups Website

Mid-Week Meetups is one of the McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship’s newest programs designed BY student entrepreneurs, FOR student entrepreneurs. Mid-Week Meetups, held Wednesdays throughout each semester, targets students who have a business, startup idea or entrepreneurial ambitions.

Hosted in a casual environment (with dinner provided!), these weekly meetups — led and run by our student McFerrin Fellows — are a perfect fit for entrepreneurial-minded students, giving them the environment and opportunity to network, discuss, collaborate and even present their ideas and participate in friendly competitions.

No RSVP REQUIRED.

Spring 2024 | 6:30 – 8 p.m. | McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
*No RSVP required.

  • Wednesday, Jan. 24. 2024
  • Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2024
  • Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024
  • Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2024
  • Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2024
  • Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Where in the World IS McFerrin?

Find out here!
1700 Research Parkway, Suite 130
*Parking at the McFerrin Center is free or utilize the Bush School #5 bus route!

Hailey Acosta ’25
Environmental Design

Ethan Coffin ’26
Accounting

Val McNeill ’25
Industrial Distribution

Dayo Olaosebikan ’24
Industrial & Systems Engineering

Ryan O’Shea ’25
Chemistry

Michael Xu ’23
Electrical Engineering